Staff

Robin Alden

Programs Manager 

ralden@usguernsey.com
614.339.5390

Cara Trotter

​Field Representative & Guernsey Journal Sales Executive

agafieldrep@gmail.com 

724.730.0765 

Rita Rittgers

Accountant

accounting@usguernsey.com
614.339.5396

Please reload

Ashley Shaffer

Designer: 

Purebred Publishing

Assistant Editor: 

Guernsey Breeders’ Journal
artemis.mediadesign@gmail.com

614.339.5397

Junia Isiminger

Sales Executive

Please reload

Board of Directors

David Coon - Interim Executive Secretary, President & District 1

845.373.9059

373 Separate Rd., Amenia, NY 12501

dbcoon62@gmail.com

Chris Lang - Director-At-Large & 1st Vice President

330.378.4515

7301 SR 514, Big Prairie, OH 44611

springhill.chris@gmail.com

Brian Dinderman - 2nd Vice President & District 3

815.297.4111
3307 W. Orangeville Rd., Orangeville, IL 61060

dindermanb@gmail.com

Victoria Baker - District 2, Purebred Publishing President & AGA Treasurer

724.331.4814

237 Catalina Farm Rd., Scottdale, PA 15683

ansellvl@gmail.com  

 

Alan Mann - District 7 & Purebred Publishing 1st Vice President

503.873.4830

17977 Abiqua Rd. NE, Silverton, OR 97381

abmann55@gmail.com

Craig Church - District 5 & Purebred Publishing 2nd Vice President

563.547.4871
3347 310th Ave., Cresco, IA 52136

okcows@hughes.net 

Chris Holcomb - District 6

813.394.7307

2805 Pritcher Manor Ct., Lithia, FL 33547

cholcomb@immvac.com  

Jason Yurs - District 4

920.728.4822
N2856 State Hwy 89, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

jyurs@hoards.com

Jim Meyer - Director-At-Large

815.258.9573
11043N 1300E Rd, Chenoa, IL 61726

guernseygrandpa@gmail.com

The American Guernsey Association

1224 Alton Darby Creek Rd., Suite G | Columbus OH 43228 | Tel: (614)864-2409 | Fax: (614)864-5614 | Email: info@usguernsey.com

© 2017 American Guernsey Association. 

  • w-facebook