Staff

robin work pic.jpg

Robin Alden

Executive Secretary

Classification, genomic testing

Ad sales for Guernsey Breeders' Journal

ralden@usguernsey.com

614.339.5390

Montreal selfie.jpg

Ashley Shaffer

Records Coordinator, AGA

Registrations, Transfers, Pedigrees

Creative Director, Guernsey Breeders' Journal

Ad Design, Layout

ashaffer@usguernsey.com

614.339.5397

AGA Logo.jpg

Rita Rittgers

Accounting

Accounts Receivable & Payable

Subscriptions for Guernsey Breeders' Journal

accounting@usguernsey.com

614.339.5396

Board of Directors

Brian Dinderman - President & District 3

815.297.4111
3307 W. Orangeville Rd., Orangeville, IL 61060

dindermanb@gmail.com

Craig Church - 1st Vice President & District 5

563.547.4871
3347 310th Ave., Cresco, IA 52136

grandmacow14@gmail.com 

Jim Meyer - 2nd Vice President & Director-At-Large

815.258.9573
11043N 1300E Rd, Chenoa, IL 61726

guernseygrandpa@gmail.com

Victoria Baker - District 2, Purebred Publishing President & AGA Treasurer

724.331.4814

237 Catalina Farm Rd., Scottdale, PA 15683

ansellvl@gmail.com  

 

Jason Yurs - District 4 & Purebred Publishing 1st Vice President

920.728.4822
N2856 State Hwy 89, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

jyurs@hoards.com

Shannon Smith - District 7 & Purebred Publishing 2nd Vice President

360.410.0174

202 Front St., Lynden, Washington 98264

myshan91@gmail.com

Tom Ripley - Director-At-Large

315.604.0295

6565 Eaton Rd, Moravia, NY 13118

ripfarms@gmail.com


Brian Austin - District 6

479.841.4670

16761 Kinion Lake Rd, Lincoln, AR 72744

brian.austin1969@gmail.com

Wayne Foote - District 1 

518.744.7943

7635 St Rt 40, Hartford NY 12838

waynefoote320@yahoo.com