Staff

robin work pic.jpg

Robin Alden

Executive Secretary

ralden@usguernsey.com

614.339.5390

AGA Logo.jpg

Rita Rittgers

Accounting

accounting@usguernsey.com

614.339.5396

Montreal selfie.jpg

Ashley Shaffer

Creative Director, Guernsey Breeders' Journal

Board of Directors

Brian Dinderman - President & District 3

815.297.4111
3307 W. Orangeville Rd., Orangeville, IL 61060

dindermanb@gmail.com

Craig Church - 1st Vice President & District 5

563.547.4871
3347 310th Ave., Cresco, IA 52136

okcows@hughes.net 

David Coon - 2nd Vice President & District 1 

845.518.0732

373 Separate Rd., Amenia, NY 12501

dbcoon62@gmail.com

Victoria Baker - District 2, Purebred Publishing President & AGA Treasurer

724.331.4814

237 Catalina Farm Rd., Scottdale, PA 15683

ansellvl@gmail.com  

 

Jason Yurs - District 4 & Purebred Publishing 1st Vice President

920.728.4822
N2856 State Hwy 89, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

jyurs@hoards.com

Shannon Smith - District 7 & Purebred Publishing 2nd Vice President

360.410.0174

202 Front St., Lynden, Washington 98264

myshan91@gmail.com

Jim Meyer - Director-At-Large

815.258.9573
11043N 1300E Rd, Chenoa, IL 61726

guernseygrandpa@gmail.com

Tom Ripley - Director-At-Large

315.604.0295

6565 Eaton Rd, Moravia, NY 13118

ripfarms@gmail.com


Brian Austin - District 6

479.841.4670

16761 Kinion Lake Rd, Lincoln, AR 72744

brian.austin1969@gmail.com